NFR Round 10 Results

Here are the NFR Round 10 Results, Average Winners & Year-end winners for the tenth and final night of the Wrangler National Finals Rodeo 2021!

Bareback Riding

Round Winner: Jess Pope |  Average Winner: Jess Pope | World Champion: Kaycee Feild

Steer Wrestling

Round Winner: Curtis Cassidy & Dirk Tavenner  |  Average Winner: Will Lummus | World Champion: Tyler Waguespack

Team Roping

Round Winner: Dustin Egusquiza / Travis Graves |  Average Winner: Buddy Hawkins/Andrew Ward | World Champion: Kaleb Driggers/Junior Nogueira

Tie-Down Roping

Round Winner: Marty Yates  |  Average Winner: Caleb Smidt | World Champion: Caleb Smidt

Saddle Bronc

Round Winner:  Stetson Wright |  Average Winner: Brody Cress | World Champion: Stetson Wright

Barrel Racing

Round Winner:  Dona Kay Rule |  Average Winner: Jordan Briggs | World Champion: Jordan Briggs

Bull Riding

Round Winner:  Josh Frost |  Average Winner: Josh Frost | World Champion: Sage Kimzey

All Around Winner: Stetson Wright

A huge congratulations to all the champions. Next year’s Wrangler NFR dates are December 1-10, 2022. Can’t wait to see you all there! Want to catch up on all the results, click here!

About the Wrangler National Finals Rodeo 2021

The Wrangler National Finals Rodeo is a 10-day super bowl for the rodeo and western industry. After a long year, the NFR 2021 is back in Las Vegas! If you aren’t excited, you should be because the cowboys are taking over Vegas December 2-11, 2021. Taking place at the good ole Thomas and Mack Center, fans and athletes alike are more than ready to see who will be named your 2021 NFR Champions. Keep checking in to find results from every day as well as the PRCA rodeo schedule for 2022. We are thrilled to be able to be on the ground covering the NFR.

NFR 2021

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.